New Administration for RY 2024-25 Installed

Posted Wednesday July 10, 2024 by Joanne McCoy

On July 3, 2024, Dr. John Molesworth was installed as the 105th president of our club by District 7620’s new Governor Nomie Hamid. District Governor Hamid also administered the oaths of office to RY 2024-25 officers Michael Planz, President-Elect, Stacey Moler, Immediate Past President, Patty Hagemann, Secretary and President John. (Not present: Chuck Mann, Treasurer), and the new Board of Directors, including Horejah Bah, Bill Armstrong, Michael McLane, Lisa Coblentz, Joyce Draper, and Frank Lebherz (Not present: Shamont Snowden).